Gibbs Tree Services Logosss

See What Our Happy Clients Have To Say

Gibbs Tree Services Logosss

Our Reviews and ratings

Read what your neighbors have to say about our friendly staff and stunning tree results.

Justin Blackburn
Justin Blackburn
2024-02-28
They are awesome, friendly, fast, did both my house same day. They even went the extra mile cleaning up even when I said it wasn't necessary. 10 star would be a better rating.
Antonia Strong
Antonia Strong
2024-02-09
Loved the professionalism of the workers. They took care of the tree and cleaned up the mess. I will be using their services again real soon.
Francesca Carter
Francesca Carter
2024-02-09
I appreciated the prompt response to my call, they were out within a day to give me a quote, work was done a couple of days later, great customer service! Thank you!
Mark Lilley
Mark Lilley
2024-02-09
Great service. Tree cleared away, yard cleaned up nicely. Fast and efficient. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone.
Lawrence Morrow
Lawrence Morrow
2024-02-09
These guys were excellent. They came when they said they would and were quick and professional with the work. I would recommend this service to anyone that needs tree work done.
Marc Beverly
Marc Beverly
2024-01-25
Ben and his team did an awesome job on the tree trimming. Super quick to schedule and get it done also!
carnivore strength
carnivore strength
2024-01-25
Really happy with the work from the guys. I am going to use them again
Novella Lanzanas
Novella Lanzanas
2024-01-24
Our tree came down during the snow storm and we needed it removed from our backyard. We called Ben Gibbs and he came to give us a quote within an hour and got the job done the following day. Very fast response time, very professional. I highly recommend them.
Keith J
Keith J
2024-01-08
Gibbs did a tree removal for me and provided great service at a great price! Will use them for future jobs.
Macey Berndt
Macey Berndt
2023-12-22
We really appreciated the fast and thorough service from the Gibbs team! We received our free estimate for a giant tree removal on Monday, and the team made time to take down the tree just three days later. The estimate process was very easy. I also need to note that the estimate provided by Gibbs was significantly more afforable than any other company we looked into. Which is a major plus! But it definitely didn't lessen the quality of their work. On the actual day of the removal, they had their own electrician come to disconnect our power (unfortunately this tree had the power line tangled in it), which was really helpful to not have to find a provider by ourselves. The team got right to work and within 4 hours the tree was completely removed and our yard was cleaned up! Not only did they clean up all the debris, but they even put down grass seed in areas that were impacted from cut limbs. We are so impressed by their quick turnaround, reliable communication, and great service! Highly recommend Gibbs Tree Service for your tree needs.

Contact Us

Need a professional tree service? Get in touch with us!

Name